Sales: (228) 206-0289
Service: (228) 206-0327
494 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turan Foley Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick, Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 494

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was very helpful and...

              The salesman was very helpful and knowledgable.the whole buying experience was nice, no pressure.

              Biloxi, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always thid dealership if great;...

              As always thid dealership if great; professional personnel from start to the finish.

              Diamondhead, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealership went out of its way to locate...

              Dealership went out of its way to locate and deliver my new truck

              Toomsuba, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buick encore, i got a good deal, mr. orr...

              Buick Encore, I got a good deal, Mr. orr the salesman was very professional and treaded me very well. Every thing was in this process was first class.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best buying experience in many years.

              Best buying experience in many years.

              Ocean Springs, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service at the dealership was great. ...

              The service at the dealership was great. I had an awesome salesman JC who helped to find me the best deal in my budget on my 2014 Chevy Silverado.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Repair based on gm recall. second time to...

              Repair based on GM recall. Second time to bring in vehicle. First time dealership scheduled, I took Buick in and left it at 8:30 am. I hadn't heard by 4 pm and called to see if ready. I was advised that the repair had not been done because the parts were not available and parts department had not notified the service department that the parts had to be shipped from GM. What me upset was that my vehicle just sat at the dealership for all that time. I should have been called and told I could pickup the vehicle so I would have been able to use it. This time I was scheduled and all went well.

              Long Beach, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Skip was an excellent salesman and he went...

              Skip was an excellent salesman and he went above and beyond in assisting me. The sales manager Ken was also outstanding in assisting me with my purchase. I'm a very happy customer!

              Biloxi, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2009 chevrolet malibu in for...

              Brought my 2009 Chevrolet Malibu in for warranty check on engine filter and back lamp recall. Staff pleasant and helpful.

              Long Beach, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with the service and...

              I was very pleased with the service and atmosphere with my buying experience. All departments involved performed an excellent service

              Vancleave, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 494