Sales: (228) 206-0289
Service: (228) 206-0327
459 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turan Foley Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick, Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 459

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received a recall notice for my 2012...

              I received a recall notice for my 2012 camaro in the mail. Upon arrival the employee that assisted me explained to me that she had never seen this recall notice and it may be hard to get to it because there are only two technicians on Saturday. They took the car back anyway... A short time later it was explained that the dealer didn't have the required parts to fix it and that they would have to be ordered once they became available (it was stated that Chevrolet had not released the parts yet to fix the problem). I was then told that once the parts had been ordered that I would be called to bring my car in to leave overnight do it can be worked on the next day. With that being said, I was told it could be over a month until the parts came in. I asked if at that time I would be given a loaner vehicle while mine was repaired. I was told that I would NOT be given a car. I will say that the employee was very nice and professional but at the end of the day I wasted my Saturday morning and money in gas to come to the dealership (from Vancleave) all for nothing as I am still driving a vehicle that is under a recall). I am also not enthused that I am expected to make another trip to the dealership, leave my vehicle and not be provided a loaner to take to work. I just don't think that's the way it should be since I spent so much money on that vehicle to begin with.

              Vancleave, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lamar Long is the nicest car salesman I...

              Lamar Long is the nicest car salesman I believe I've ever met. Very helpful and fun to yalk with.

              Mobile, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They repaired what needed to be repaired...

              They repaired what needed to be repaired and had the car ready when it needed to be ready.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was very friendly and was...

              The staff was very friendly and was concerned as we were to make the right choice in a vehicle. Mrs Simmons was very professional and treated us with the highest respect. Based on our experience we would give a high recommendation.

              Perkinston, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rose did an outstanding job on getting the...

              Rose did an outstanding job on getting the cars in and out of there on an unusually busy Saturday afternoon!! Had a long wait to get my oil change, but she told me it would be awhile!! Once, again Turan foley stands tall in their service department!! I have been going there since I bought the truck new in 2008 and would not go anywhere else!!

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service rep Wayne scheduled my...

              Your service rep Wayne scheduled my appointment, was waiting for me when I arrived, Not only did he have the scheduled service and recall done but found that there was a second recall that wss needed. All were done in a very timely manner. Excellent service.

              Diamondhead, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Couldn't have had a better experience than...

              Couldn't have had a better experience than what I had.no one has ever treated me better. Thanks

              Biloxi, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good level of communication from my...

              Very good level of communication from my service pr6ofessional. In the two day period I was called six times to ensure that I was apprised of every step in the process. Very pleased.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              John in service was GREAT! I had two...

              John in service was GREAT! I had two previous poor experiences with Turan in general and was not looking forward to visiting after my car wouldn't crank and stranded us in Gulf Shores over the weekend. He, however, listened to my story and physically walked out to my car so I could show him what it was doing. Even though I am not necessarily pleased with my actual Cadillac SRX, I was very pleased with this experience at Turan Foley and and very thankful they fixed my car and didn't just tell me that I needed to change the battery in my key fabs!Thanks John!

              Diamondhead, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I couldn't ask fir better service and...

              I couldn't ask fir better service and efficiency

              Wiggins, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 459