Sales: (228) 206-0289
Service: (228) 206-0327
527 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turan Foley Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick, Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 527

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rose mozingo is a jewel, she has gone...

              Rose Mozingo is a jewel, she has gone overboard to help me every time I have been in. Treat her well.

              Moss Point, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service i recieved was satisfactory. ...

              The service i recieved was satisfactory. Howeer, the ay others were treated that walked in while I was there made me wish I had took my business elsewhere. Obviously, everyone is busy with this recall going on but customers are not the problem and shouldn't be treated like one. To begin with, the service rep on the phone kept belching out loud like she was the only one in the place which I thought was very rude. Another customer walked in asking about the recall and it seemed no one wanted to give him the time of day. I felt horrible for the elderly gentleman. Yet there was a rep sitting at one of the desk in the service department playing on his phone. The elderly gentleman finally gets his attention away from his phone and the guy directs him to 4 other reps that were no where to be found. After waiting awhile, a rep finally walks in to the service area and the gentleman approached him about the recall. The rep very rudely says, "Do you have both keys?" The guys says no, that he actually plans on buying another vehicle while he's there. The rep then tells him, "I still need both keys, I can't do anything without both keys!!". The elderly gentleman frustrated finally just leaves shaking his head. Then the rep has the nerve to talk about the guy after he leaves in front of those of us standing right there. ABSOLUTELY PATHETIC!!! If you really care about your customers then do something about your service reps that act like their doing you a favor instead of actually taking care of the customers. I doubt this even reaches anyone and probably doesn't even get read. You can reach me at ************ if you would like my honest feedback. What a waste because I just bought a new Camaro over there and would like to keep all my service with Turan Foley. My wife had similar issues when she brought the camaro in for service. Guess I'll be rethinking where I bring my business too.

              Perkinston, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in, and the costumer service was...

              I came in, and the costumer service was amazing. They were understanding and 100% friendly. I gave them my budget, and they worked around all of my needs. They weren't pushy on any of vehicles I looked. At the end of the day I left with a 2013 Chevy Malibu. I love the car, and would recommend them to anyone.

              Pass Christian, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Turan foley was not the first dealer i was...

              Turan Foley was not the first dealer I was in touch with but they were the ONLY dealership I will ever do business with. The gentlemen I spoke with were all as nice as they could be, so helpful and professional, and made the experience of buying a new car comfortable and very pleasant. Sales Assoc JC was a joy to be acquainted with and he did everything he could to make my husband and I happy. He met all our expectations and then some! From the first moment, it was such a pleasure to talk with him and his experience and knowledge sealed the deal. Sales Manager, Ken Monroe, was also outstanding, as was Finance Manager, Leon. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable - the whole process was wonderful!

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty. quick service. outstanding...

              Warranty. Quick service. Outstanding waiting area. Maintance workers very considerate.

              Long Beach, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been dealing with todd good for...

              I have been dealing with Todd Good for years and have purchased many cars from him. Wouldn't buy a car/truck anywhere else. I already have 3 guys possibly heading over to talk to Todd about a new truck. Joe

              Biloxi, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is great, very...

              The service department is great, very friendly,and handle their busy well. As far as your car dealership men I would not recommend no one to get a car there.had a very bad experience ther trying to get a carmaro.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buick encore crossover

              Buick encore crossover

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Left my 2013 malibu overnight so they...

              Left my 2013 Malibu overnight so they could have it all day.. They performed a recall, oil change and tire rotation. Rose is always so nice and cheery to deal with. She called me personally to tell me the car was done and that she would be there when we came to get it. She met us at the door, walked us up to counter to pay for it. She then remote started the car for us when we left. She is an asset to the service team. Great work Rose! Thanks for all she does. We will bring our car back here for sure.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2012 buick lacrosse at turan...

              I took my 2012 Buick LaCrosse at Turan Foley Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick for regular oil change/tire rotaion service under warrenty/certified pre-owned care. I asked them to also check out A/C. Dealership thru Todd Good loaned me a car for this service time.(Great to know Todd and Turan Foley take care of their customers) The service department not only did work requested but also replaced leaking battery. Thanks!!! I had not even opened hood since I purchased car. A/C was a little low of feron so the system was charged and dye installed to check for leak. Service department will check A/C when I return to have ordered part installed. Service department was fast and nice to handle the repairs as this is the first pre-owned car I have purchased from Turan Foley thru Todd Good. I have purchased 2 new cars and 2 new trucks from Turan Foley.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 527