Sales: (228) 206-0289
Service: (228) 206-0327
497 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turan Foley Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick, Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 497

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy silverado

              Chevy Silverado

              Pass Christian, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good communication. excellent service.

              Good communication. Excellent service.

              Biloxi, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              All great !!!2015 1ton dually 4x4

              All great !!!2015 1ton dually 4x4

              Kentwood, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman did a excellent job showing us...

              salesman did a excellent job showing us the vehicle without any pressure I would highly recommend turan foley to family and friends.

              Long Beach, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very nice!

              It was very nice!

              Kiln, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 chevy sonic lt! the sales...

              I bought a 2015 Chevy Sonic LT! The sales staff did an excellent job explaining all of the great features that came on the car. It gets great gas mileage (makes me very happy) the only thing is the glove box door has Kurt fallen off for no reason and I found a hidden fee on the paperwork and it did not show my $250.00 coupon that I applied for online and was told that I would get? Thank you for taking the time to ask for my opinion; it matters a lot for you to care :) Overall, great sales staff, great service staff (Wayne in particular) and I'm very pleased. Have a great day! ?

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              Leakesville, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great shopping experience!

              I had a great shopping experience!

              Diberville, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron lester and george sargeant are...

              Ron Lester and George Sargeant are wonderful. Have bought 2 cars and 2 trucks from them. And Leon is a dream to work with in the financing.

              Perkinston, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 malibu. tires and oil change. thank...

              2014 Malibu. Tires and oil change. Thank you all for your help and assistant(Wayne Karl), he was very nice and professional. I love the fresh coffee and breakfast.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 497