Sales: (228) 206-0289
Service: (228) 206-0327
532 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turan Foley Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick, Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 532

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Turan foley is the best dealership on the...

              Turan Foley is the best dealership on the coast!!!

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had purchased the 2012 traverse in...

              I had purchased the 2012 traverse in August. Since then it has been in the shop three times and is there now for the same issues. We haven't had time to injoy it due to it being in the shop longer than it has been with me. I'm at the point that I wish I hadn't bought it. Far as our salesman he was very courteous to us.

              Perkinston, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed to bring in my 2012 traverse for...

              Needed to bring in my 2012 Traverse for recall repairs. Everything was handled in a timely manner and John was a big help.

              Diamondhead, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always turan-foley is the best!!!

              As always Turan-Foley is the best!!!

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in early saturday for a recall and...

              I came in early Saturday for a recall and for an oil change. Only one service associate was working the desk on this day and it was a very busy morning and seemed to be some confusion. My car wasn't ready for pick-up until later that afternoon, I tried calling numerous time to find out if my car was ready, I was transfer to the service desk unresponsive. When I showed up to pick the vehicle, the recall was performed but the associate had failed to write the oil change on the service order. The associate apologized for the mistake but I ended up leaving without an oil change on my car.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 silverado

              2011 Silverado

              Gautier, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for 2 recalls for my 2014...

              I came in for 2 recalls for my 2014 Cadillac. I was told no parts had to be ordered and my car was okay.

              Bogalusa, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Preferred dealership

              Preferred dealership

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my third purchase from turan...

              This is my third purchase from Turan Foley! I just purchased a 2014 CTS-V, and as before the customer service was impeccable. I absolutely adore Ken and Leon! They know I don't like the hassle that comes with buying a car. I am a (this is what I want can we make it happen) kind of a woman. Once again I am a happy customer with a beautiful car. I would be happier if my car came with the radar detector that I am going to need. (Big Smile)

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2012 cadi;;ac cts routine service...

              I had my 2012 Cadi;;ac CTS routine service f oil change ,tire rotation,etc.. The staff in the service dept. was courteous and hel[ful as always. I have no complaints.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 532