Sales: (228) 206-0289
Service: (228) 206-0327
573 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turan Foley Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick, Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 573

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I really enjoyed my experience there,i...

              I really enjoyed my experience there,I look forward to doing business with yall in tha future.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              That did a good job

              That did a good job

              Pass Chris, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a great experience at turan...

              I always have a great experience at Turan Foley Cheverlet.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 cadillac srx recall for air bag ...

              2014 Cadillac SRX Recall for air bag took less than 1/2 hour. Very Professional and Quick. John was a lot of help.

              Gautier, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept quickly identified the issue...

              Service dept quickly identified the issue with my car and was able to fix it within a few hours

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my cruze in for my first oil...

              I brought my Cruze in for my first oil change the rep behind the counter helped me out a lot answered all of my questions and my vehicle was ready fast and the everything seems to be in order

              Long Beach, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Todd and david did an excellent job on the...

              Todd and David did an excellent job on the purchase of my 2015 Silverado. I enjoy purchasing vehicles with minimal stress and not arguing about price, finance rates or closing costs. This is my second purchase at Turan Foley and it won't be my last.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i call threw days in advance for an...

              When I call threw days in advance for an oil change, I don't feel like I should have to wait an hour and a half before my vehicle is finally put on a rack.

              Ocean Springs, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Could not have asked for any better...

              Could not have asked for any better service, and I felt like everyone I came in contact with was gracious and extremely *********** salesman Skip,explained ever thing about my new vehicle exceptionally well...Thanks, Turan Foley

              Lucedale, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick enclave. Factory recall/seat belt...

              Buick Enclave. Factory recall/seat belt repair. Warned us before it would take about 3 hours which was good and we brought another car. Always good service

              Biloxi, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 573