Sales: (228) 206-0289
Service: (228) 206-0327
546 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turan Foley Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick, Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 546

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a comfortable environment, with...

              It was a comfortable environment, with very helpful people, and a no pressure atmosphere.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 equinox, transmission slippage,...

              2012 equinox, transmission slippage, intermittently. Unable to diagnose cause. Issue still exists, a day later. Just trying to get in under warranty wire. I realize i have 50k on transmission, but am just a few under bumper to bumper 36k. This (no)diagnosis and an oil change took about 3 hours, with appointment. Service person sort of indicated the issue was inherent in my model. That's a shame if true as i otherwise like my vehicle and the staff has previously been stellar.

              Biloxi, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in to have a warranty...

              I brought my car in to have a warranty item fixed. I was seen right away. The customer service was excellent. I also had to take my car to the collision center. I also received excellent service there.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Job was done quickly. personnel very nice

              Job was done quickly. Personnel very nice

              Biloxi, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficent listen to all my issues and...

              Very efficent listen to all my issues and addressed them

              Diamondhead, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service ws done on schedule with no issues.

              Service ws done on schedule with no issues.

              Perkinston, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              There is only one thing that concerns me....

              There is only one thing that concerns me. My car takes MOBIL 1 synthetic oil. The first time I serviced it there the cost was around $100. The second time it was about %65 and I was told thats because there was a sale going on till the end of 2014. Now this time, it only cost me about $53. I am worried that they may not have used MOBIL one synthetic oil this time.

              Long Beach, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 enclave for oil change, lube, tire...

              2014 Enclave for oil change, lube, tire rotation, and to have recall for seat belts attended. They did everything in 90 min. except the recall. They have to order a part. I was sent notices to come in, but the part was not available.

              Saucier, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience at turan foley...

              Had a great experience at turan foley chris was great wasnt pushy and we will be back my mother needs a vehical as well!

              Kiln, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              -cadillac- great service and our sale...

              -Cadillac- Great Service and our sale associate, Bill was teriffic.

              Gautier, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 546