Sales: (228) 206-0289
Service: (228) 206-0327
445 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turan Foley Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick, Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 445

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Purvis, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2015 Tahoe in for an oil change...

              I took my 2015 Tahoe in for an oil change and tire rotation. There were also two recalls that needed to be addressed. Rose was very helpful with the scheduling of the service and keeping me updated of the progress.

              Saucier, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              N/A

              N/a

              Bay St Louis, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every was very nice and helpful.

              Every was very nice and helpful.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service. Overall good...

              Great customer service. Overall good experience even with a problem with the vehicle that it has from the factory. Still waiting for the issue to be resolved, but everyone has been great so far.

              Saucier, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              always great service

              Always great service

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buying a vehicle from George was the best...

              Buying a vehicle from George was the best buying experience I have ever had with a car.

              Clinton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              outstanding salesmen. Great environment.

              outstanding salesmen. Great environment.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Turan-Foley had the exact vehicle I wanted...

              Turan-Foley had the exact vehicle I wanted and the entire team still beat all other dealers on price and outstanding customer service and positive attitudes. I drove over 160 miles for the best deal and most accommodating car sales staff I have ever dealt with - period. We recently traveled from northwest Florida to San Antonio, Texas and visited about a dozen dealerships and none could top Turan-Foley.

              Crestview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2014 truck in for a recall they...

              I took my 2014 truck in for a recall they took care of it and were very nice.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 445