Sales: (228) 206-0289
Service: (228) 206-0327
439 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turan Foley Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick, Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 439

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the Caddy in for an oil change...

              I brought the Caddy in for an oil change and the service department looked for the additional changes(the cabinet filter and another filter). The service department find the cabinet filter and the other filter to be changed. They had one of the filters in stock. But the other filter was NOT in stock. So, they ordered it, I suppose. They told me it would be changed on the next servicing. I said, ok.

              Ocean Springs, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              maintainance 2011 silverado----excellent...

              maintainance 2011 silverado----excellent service--consultant John did a great job!

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              my salesman was very informational and...

              My salesman was very informational and helpful

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bill Simmons helped me in every way he...

              Bill Simmons helped me in every way he could, he is a great salesman for your dealership.

              Vancleave, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service depth is great

              Service depth is great

              Waveland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership was very busy when I...

              The dealership was very busy when I dropped my car off for an oil change on a Saturday. I gladly left it & came back later to pick it up. I was very pleased with the service I received, especially from Service Advisor Mike McCormick.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rose is very conscientious and always very...

              Rose is very conscientious and always very pleasant. However the person who changed our oil didn't change the sticker on the windshield.

              Bush, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2009 Chevy Impala, Jonathan...

              I purchased a 2009 Chevy Impala, Jonathan was very helpful. I will definitely be returning in the near future! Thank you!

              Vancleave, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Only dealership willing to work with us on...

              Only dealership willing to work with us on the up side down on the vehicle we had.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at Turan Foley are the best....

              The staff at Turan Foley are the best. They always go above and beyond!

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 439