Sales: (228) 206-0289
Service: (228) 206-0327
527 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Turan Foley Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick, Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 527

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was completely satisfied with tj...

              I was completely satisfied with TJ Arceneaux. He was knowledgeable, very helpful, did not pressure us in any way and was very personable. He was the best automobile salesperson I have seen in my 71 years. I hope I live long enough to buy more cars from him. I cannot say enough how my wife and I enjoyed his help.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a cadillac cts. i have bought 7...

              I bought a Cadillac cts. I have bought 7 cars from dealerships and this was by far the best experience over any dealership. I have bought cars in michigan Texas and Georgia. This is the best and friendliest dealerships habe ever been too. John partain is ******* awesome!!! He needs a raise

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rose mozingo is a jewel, she has gone...

              Rose Mozingo is a jewel, she has gone overboard to help me every time I have been in. Treat her well.

              Moss Point, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service i recieved was satisfactory. ...

              The service i recieved was satisfactory. Howeer, the ay others were treated that walked in while I was there made me wish I had took my business elsewhere. Obviously, everyone is busy with this recall going on but customers are not the problem and shouldn't be treated like one. To begin with, the service rep on the phone kept belching out loud like she was the only one in the place which I thought was very rude. Another customer walked in asking about the recall and it seemed no one wanted to give him the time of day. I felt horrible for the elderly gentleman. Yet there was a rep sitting at one of the desk in the service department playing on his phone. The elderly gentleman finally gets his attention away from his phone and the guy directs him to 4 other reps that were no where to be found. After waiting awhile, a rep finally walks in to the service area and the gentleman approached him about the recall. The rep very rudely says, "Do you have both keys?" The guys says no, that he actually plans on buying another vehicle while he's there. The rep then tells him, "I still need both keys, I can't do anything without both keys!!". The elderly gentleman frustrated finally just leaves shaking his head. Then the rep has the nerve to talk about the guy after he leaves in front of those of us standing right there. ABSOLUTELY PATHETIC!!! If you really care about your customers then do something about your service reps that act like their doing you a favor instead of actually taking care of the customers. I doubt this even reaches anyone and probably doesn't even get read. You can reach me at ************ if you would like my honest feedback. What a waste because I just bought a new Camaro over there and would like to keep all my service with Turan Foley. My wife had similar issues when she brought the camaro in for service. Guess I'll be rethinking where I bring my business too.

              Perkinston, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in, and the costumer service was...

              I came in, and the costumer service was amazing. They were understanding and 100% friendly. I gave them my budget, and they worked around all of my needs. They weren't pushy on any of vehicles I looked. At the end of the day I left with a 2013 Chevy Malibu. I love the car, and would recommend them to anyone.

              Pass Christian, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Turan foley was not the first dealer i was...

              Turan Foley was not the first dealer I was in touch with but they were the ONLY dealership I will ever do business with. The gentlemen I spoke with were all as nice as they could be, so helpful and professional, and made the experience of buying a new car comfortable and very pleasant. Sales Assoc JC was a joy to be acquainted with and he did everything he could to make my husband and I happy. He met all our expectations and then some! From the first moment, it was such a pleasure to talk with him and his experience and knowledge sealed the deal. Sales Manager, Ken Monroe, was also outstanding, as was Finance Manager, Leon. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable - the whole process was wonderful!

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty. quick service. outstanding...

              Warranty. Quick service. Outstanding waiting area. Maintance workers very considerate.

              Long Beach, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been dealing with todd good for...

              I have been dealing with Todd Good for years and have purchased many cars from him. Wouldn't buy a car/truck anywhere else. I already have 3 guys possibly heading over to talk to Todd about a new truck. Joe

              Biloxi, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is great, very...

              The service department is great, very friendly,and handle their busy well. As far as your car dealership men I would not recommend no one to get a car there.had a very bad experience ther trying to get a carmaro.

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buick encore crossover

              Buick encore crossover

              Gulfport, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 527