Filter by
  • Cheryl H

    Biloxi, MS | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Had trouble with my car. Called and talked to Rose. Had to have it towed to Turan Foley. Rose was wonderful. Was able to get my car back in just 2 days.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    April 9, 2021
    Hello Cheryl, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Turan-Foley Motors, Inc.!
  • Ronald N

    Biloxi, MS | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Turan-Foley service center has always been excellent and Rose Monzingo is an outstanding service Tech always very courteous and helpful!!!

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    April 9, 2021
    Ronald, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Turan-Foley Motors, Inc.!
  • James C

    Biloxi, MS | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    I thought I had made an appointment through the email service reminder for 9:00am on 4-6-21. When I got there and checked in with Mark he could not find my appointment. However he promptly told me he could fit me in. I really appreciated the extra effort on Mark’s part to fit me in instead of sending me away. Thanks Mark!!!

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    April 7, 2021
    James, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. Thanks for highlighting some of our staff; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Turan-Foley Motors, Inc.!
  • Kelby C

    PASS CHRISTIN, MS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Excellent service

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    April 7, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Christopher C

    Kiln, MS | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Made an appointment took me right in couldn’t ask for anything better

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    April 7, 2021
    Christopher, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
  • Justin H

    Gulfport, MS | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Rose in service is amazing! Super personable and works well with schedules.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    April 7, 2021
    Justin, Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Turan-Foley Motors, Inc.!
  • Darlene D

    D'Iberville, MS | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Well it didn't take to long

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    April 7, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing Turan-Foley Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Patrick S

    Ocean Springs, MS | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Rose is the most friendly, efficient, smart, attentive service department person I have ever experienced. She deserves a pay raise.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    April 7, 2021
    We're pleased to know our staff has been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Todd I

    Bay St. Louis, MS | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Service is great

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    April 7, 2021
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Michelle H

    Gulfport, MS | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 4, 2021
    The staff at Turan Foley are over the top kind and helpful. Marcello helped me navigate the purchase of my new car. Thanks

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    April 5, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!