Filter by
  • Bob N

    Long Beach, MS | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    Corrected the problem in a quick fashion

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    May 17, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Turan-Foley Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Laura T

    Diamondhead, MS | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 16, 2022
    I felt the service was a notch above the rest because they really wanted to honor my needs and wants, I needed certain numbers for my price as well as my trade and with a rebate they pulled it off for me. TJ was the salesman trying to pull all the strings necessary, he answered all my questions, went out of his way to clarify things. I know selling cars is a business and they must make a profit but I will say,Turan Foley genuinely try’s 100 percent to please.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    May 17, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Turan-Foley Motors, INC.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Richard R

    Gulfport, MS | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Brakes

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    May 16, 2022
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mark J

    Gulfport, MS | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    👍

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    May 16, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • John E

    STENNIS CTR, MS | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Clean shop and excellent service

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    May 13, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • James T

    Gulfport, MS | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Megan is outstanding! The entire team is excellent!

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    May 12, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kroy K

    Gulfport, MS | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Great experience.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    May 11, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Mississippi Departm F

    Jackson, MS | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Very pleasant

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    May 11, 2022
    I am so sorry to hear that you received less than excellent service. If you have and questions or concerns. Please give me a call at 228.539.7500 and ask for Adrienne Rush.
  • William W

    Gulfport, MS | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2022
    TJ made the buying process extremely easy.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    May 10, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Danny O

    Ocean Springs, MS | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Na

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    May 11, 2022
    I am so sorry to hear that you received less than excellent service. If you have and questions or concerns. Please give me a call at 228.539.7500 and ask for Adrienne Rush.