Filter by
  • Carla S

    PASS CHRIS, MS | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2021
    Service was quick as always. The entire service team is friendly and helpful. Always a pleasant experience.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    January 26, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope that you have a great day!
  • Steve P

    Gulfport, MS | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2021
    I made a commercial for you about 2 years ago, IT WAS NOT BECAUSE OF BRETT FAVRE! i asked him to help me with this "Fishing for a Cure for Breast Cancer" he told me he was not interested, so I have joined "REAL MEN WEAR PINK" Steve Picard

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    January 26, 2021
    Good Morning! Thank you for your high star rating! We hope that you have a great day!
  • Charles B

    Bay St. Louis, MS | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    Called for an appointment for an oil change, they were able to take my vehicle in the same day. The young lady at the service desk was very nice and friendly. As always the service was quick and top notch.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    January 26, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope that you have a wonderful day!
  • Jack B

    Pascagoula, MS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    Megan Leonard was a joy to work with. She was on top of my problem from the start and kept me in the loop all the while my parts were on back-order. I would definitely work with her every time I schedule service at Turan-Foley.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    January 26, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress free experience with us! Thank you for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope that you have a great day!
  • John L

    Diamondhead, MS | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    All good

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    January 26, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope that you have a great day!
  • Alex T

    Fulton, MO | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    The people were great. Worked with me to help get my truck in as soon as possible, Treated you with respect

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    January 26, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Turan-Foley Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! We hope that you have a great day!
  • Catherine H

    Gulfport, MS | 2014 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    excellent service Ms. Rose goes out of her way to assist. very friendly and efficient. what a great asset to your dealership pleasant and refreshing. Thanks again: Catherine Holliman

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    January 26, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope that you have a great day!
  • Jason K

    Gulfport, MS | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Megan was great to work with.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    January 26, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope that you have a wonderful day!
  • Mario F

    Bay St. Louis, MS | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Work estimate was very fair, work was done per schedule and quality absolutely excellent.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    January 26, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope that you have a great day!
  • Brian T

    Gulfport, MS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Great service from the mechanic Taylor Treadaway and the service rep Megan.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    January 26, 2021
    Good Morning! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope that you have a great day!