Filter by
  • Leslie C

    Gulfport, MS | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2020
    Great

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    October 21, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day!
  • Thomas B

    Gulfport, MS | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2020
    Took 1 1/2 hrs for an oil change and tire rotation. I had a scheduled appointment for 1pm and was not finished until almost 2:30. Also staff had questions and “could not find me” when I was sitting outside the door the entire time

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    October 21, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was anything less than that. I would love the opportunity to speak with you. Please call 228-539-7500 and ask to speak with Katelyn, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Peter S

    Bay St. Louis, MS | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2020
    Great service!

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    October 21, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope that you have a wonderful day!
  • Purvis M

    PASS CHRIS, MS | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2020
    The employees at Turan Foley are very hospitable and know their job! I appreciate the customer service from each employee

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    October 20, 2020
    We really appreciate your kind words and this awesome review! We strive to provide our customers with the best customer service possible! We hope that you have a great day!
  • Michelle P

    Gulfport, MS | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    The service team and the service received always exceeds expectations

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    October 20, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you the next time you come in! Have a great day!
  • Cary L

    Biloxi, MS | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    John always does a great job. He tells you when it will be ready and it always is. He is always in a great mood.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    October 16, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Roderick W

    Gulfport, MS | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Great customer service

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    October 16, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Have a wonderful weekend!
  • Donald D

    PASS CHRIS, MS | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Took me in right on time for my appointment or actually little early. Service was done quickly, and at a great price. All the members there are very friendly.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    October 16, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Have a great weekend!
  • Anthony S

    Gulfport, MS | 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    John Leyser did an excellent job of fitting me in and the service department did a great job finishing my request. GREAT TEAM WORK

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    October 16, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Have a wonderful weekend!
  • James O

    STENNIS CTR, MS | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    John and the team did an excellent job from greeting to thanking me for coming!

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    October 14, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope that you have a great day!