Filter by
  • Ralph D

    Gulfport, MS | 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Body shop was extremely courteous and helpful. My broken door handle was quickly fixed.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    June 10, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Amy M

    Vancleave, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 9, 2021
    Jason was awesome. Didn’t mind us texting him constantly with questions or inquiries about when our vehicle would arrive. Best experience!

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    June 10, 2021
    Thank you for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Odell T

    Biloxi, MS | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    I have been utilizing this dealership for more than 15 years. I have gotten to know many of the staff and service personnel. Plus I have purchased over four vehicles from this dealership over the same period.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    June 10, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Brenda Z

    Biloxi, MS | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Friendly, professional staff.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    June 10, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for leaving us this response! Have a wonderful day!
  • Arthur J

    Gulfport, MS | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Excellent visit

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    June 10, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Thomas M

    Gulfport, MS | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    As always great maintenance, reset the tire sensors, and once we got on road it came back on. Asked them to look at them before leaving and was instructed they work.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    June 10, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Turan-Foley Motors, Inc.. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • James Y

    Biloxi, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Great experience!!

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    June 10, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Turan-Foley Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Michelle H

    Gulfport, MS | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Awesome

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    June 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Robert N

    Gulfport, MS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Took longer than I would have expected for a oil change/tire rotation. Appointment was 10:30, arrived about 10:20 and didn't pull out of the dealership till 12:15.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    June 9, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s saddening to hear you did not have a great experience with us. We do sincerely apologize and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Turan-Foley Motors, Inc.
  • Larry H

    Biloxi, MS | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Rude service department

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    June 7, 2021
    Hi there, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Turan-Foley Motors, Inc. (228) 539-7500, ask for Brittney. Thank you!