Filter by
  • James W

    Gulfport, MS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    First off, this is not a review of Megan. She was exceptional and honest. Went above and beyond to help me. But I am extremely disappointed in Turan Foley. I bought a brand new tahoe and Silverado within the past 12 months. I bought them through Turan foley as I wanted the ability to have my work done on my vehicles near my home and office. My brand new truck with 7k miles essentially broke down, but made it to yalls lot. I was told it could be upwards of 2-4 months to have it fixed, and it really couldn’t be started on in the unforeseen future to even know for sure what’s going on. I had to have a tow truck come and take it to biloxi. For a 9.5 month old truck with 7k miles on it, bought through y’all, that is infuriating and to me completely unacceptable.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    December 1, 2021
    I am so sorry to hear that you received less than excellent service. I would love to speak with you about your experience. I am the customer service specialist and I would love to speak to you regarding your experience. Please give me a call at 228.539.7500 and ask for Adrienne Rush.
  • Kevin R

    SAUCIER, MS | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 1, 2021
    Everything went smooth minus the fact y’all didn’t have many truck options.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    December 1, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us. We are definitely trying to get inventory back to normal, but we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Turan-Foley Motors, INC.
  • Jackson D

    Gulfport, MS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    No comment

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    November 30, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
  • Bonnie M

    Saucier, MS | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    Made appointment and within 25 minutes they took my car back and was finished in no time.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    November 29, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Brennan M

    Kiln, MS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2021
    Salesman was great really helpful would use again.. They financial guy was not straight as if we caught him lying. But as overall I'm happy with my purchase but will not approve of financial guy on next truck. The salesman once again was excellent great service.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    November 26, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at 228-539-7500 and ask to speak to Adrienne Rush
  • Michael S

    Gautier, MS | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Megan is an outstanding person. She is very professional and listens when I explain my reason for having my car seviced, unlike others that keep doing other things while I am talking.. Because of Megan's professional attitude I will continue to use your service department. I would consider it a shame if some type of recognition was not given on her behalf.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    November 26, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Kathryn M

    Pass Christian, MS | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Came in for my first free oil change and was told it expired last month. Purchased car in April 2021, 7 months, I am retired and don't put on much miles any more, was told first oil change was free and no date was mentioned. I was also 1000 miles under needing a change.I feel this was wrong but since I was already there I had them go ahead and change oil.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    November 24, 2021
    I am so sorry to hear that you received less than excellent service. I would love to speak with you about your experience. I am the customer service specialist and I would love to speak to you regarding your experience. Please give me a call at 228.539.7500 and ask for Adrienne Rush.
  • Erin G

    Kiln, MS | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    I always have a good experience when I bring my car in. Hopefully you will get some new Traverse or maybe Tahoes in stock so I can trade my vehicle in.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    November 23, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We are trying our best to bring more inventory that you are looking for. We hope you have a good day!
  • James D

    Gulfport, MS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Made an appointment to have an electrical issue checked dropped off the truck at 7am returned at 2pm was told that the guy they needed to see was out on a test drive or something so I walked to firehouse subs are and returned my truck was in the same spot I told them to just give the truck I would go somewhere else my truck was never looked at wasted my time dropping it off I was told that some of the cars there have been there day’s waiting for repairs if this is true why would you book more appointments if you can’t get stuff done just an aggravating waste on time thanks for nothing

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    November 22, 2021
    I am so sorry to hear that you received less than excellent service. I would love to speak with you about your experience. I am the customer service specialist and I would love to speak to you regarding your experience. Please give me a call at 228.539.7500 and ask for Adrienne Rush.
  • Donna P

    Gulfport, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Service went well and all of the employees were very friendly and professional.

    Response from Turan Foley Chevrolet Buick

    November 19, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.